Find a Surveyor

Ben Zwartz Land Surveyor Ltd

63 Balfour St
Mornington, Wellington

Phone: 977 6003 Fax: 977 6003 Email: ben.zwartz@paradise.net.nz

Bill Robertson and Associates

3 Eskdale Road
Porirua

Phone: 04 233 1768 Email: billrobertson@xtra.co.nz

Spencer Holmes

8 Willis Street
Wellington

Phone: 472 2261 Fax: 471 2372 Web site: www.spencerholmes.co.nz

Cuttriss Consultants Limited (Paraparaumu)

33 Kapiti Road
Paraparaumu

Phone: 04 904 5420 Fax: 04 904 5423 Web site: www.cuttriss.co.nz Email: kapiti@cuttriss.co.nz

Harrison Grierson Consultants Ltd (Wellington)

2-6 Gilmer Terrace
Wellington

Phone: 04 385 0005 Fax: 04 385 0006 Web site: www.hgcl.co.nz

CPG New Zealand Ltd (Wellington)

PO Box 6643
Wellington

Phone: 04 3845632 Fax: 04 3845065 Web site: http://nz.cpg-global.com Email: wellington@nz.cpg-global.com

Wigley & Roberts Limited

15 - 17 Dudley Street
Lower Hutt

Phone: 04 569 9217 Fax: 04 569 9266 Web site: www.wrsurvey.co.nz Email: mroberts@wrsurvey.co.nz

Pro Check Building Consultants Limited

22 Waterhouse Drive
Brooklyn, Wellington

Phone: 027 810 4511 Fax: 04 385 6203 Web site: www.procheck.co.nz Email: info@procheck.co.nz

Realsure Wellington

PO Box 48034
Silverstream

Phone: 04 939 0296 Fax: 04 939 0286 Web site: www.realsure.co.nz Email: info@realsure.co.nz

Peter A Maunder Limited

272 Karori Road
Karori, Wellington

Phone: 04 476 7499 Fax: 04 476 5927 Web site: www.maundersurvey.co.nz Email: enquiries@maundersurvey.co.nz

Eastern Consulting Ltd (Upper Hutt)

34 Main Street
Upper Hutt

Phone: 04 524 9010 Fax: 04 524 9011 Web site: www.eastern.co.nz Email: uhutt@Eastern.co.nz

The Surveying Company

Cnr King and Main Streets
Upper Hutt

Phone: 0800 TO SURVEY Fax: 04 527 7778 Web site: www.subdivision.co.nz Email: projects@lendrums.co.nz

Develop Meant Ltd

10 Daly Street
Lower Hutt

Phone: 04 586 5030

The Surveying Company

21 High Street North
Carterton

Phone: 0800 TO SURVEY Fax: 06 379 6021 Web site: www.subdivision.co.nz Email: projects@lendrums.co.nz

Cuttriss Consultants Limited (Lower Hutt)

92 Queens Drive
Lower Hutt

Phone: 04 939 9245 Fax: 04 939 9249 Web site: www.cuttriss.co.nz Email: hutt@cuttriss.co.nz

Click on the area below where you wish to find surveyor able to assist you with mapping property.


banner ad